Stockists

Ventura + Santa Barbara County, CA:

Newbury Park, CA:
D+G Blooms @dgbloomsnp

Ventura, CA:
Findings Market @findingsmarket
Walden Surfboards @waldensurfboards

Ojai, CA:
Fern's General Store @fernsgeneralstore
Wachter's Hay and Grain @wachtershayandgrain
Sunday Designs @sundaydesigns.co

Santa Paula, CA:
Santa Paula Trading Co. @santapaulatrading

Carpinteria, CA:
Heritage Goods and Supply @heritagegoodsandsupply 

Summerland, CA:
Red Kettle Coffee @redkettlecoffee

Santa Barbara, CA:
Westward General @westwardgeneral
The Blue Door @thebluedoorsb

Santa Ynez, CA:
Devine Supply @devinesupply

Solvang, CA:
Heritage Goods and Supply @heritagegoodsandsupply 

New Cuyama, CA:
Cuyama Buckhorn @cuyamabuckhorn

 Central Coast, CA:

Arroyo Grande, CA:
Neighbors General Store @neighborsgeneralstore

Pismo, CA:
Harmony House Yoga @harmonyhouseyoga

San Luis Obispo, CA:
Avila Valley Barn @avilavalleybarn
Scout Coffee @scoutcoffee
Hands Gallery @handsgalleryslo

Santa Margarita, CA:
Margarita Market @santamargaritamarket

Morro Bay, CA:
Seaside Treasures 

Los Angeles + San Diego County, CA:

North Hollywood, CA:
The Garland Hotel @thegarland

Studio City, CA
Serendipity Gift Shop @serendipitystudiocity

Venice, CA: 
Small World Books @smallworldbooksvenice

Los Angeles, CA:
REI

Redlands, CA:
Little Swiss Chalet @littleswisschalet

Encinitas, CA:
Station Salon @station_salon_
Thread Spun @threadspun

San Diego, CA:
Mission Trail Regional Park Foundation @mtrpstore

La Mesa, CA:
Small Batch @smallbatchstore

Northern California:

Truckee, CA:
Bespoke + Atelier @bespoketruckee

Big Sur, CA:
Mother Botanical Shop @motherbotanicalshop

Campbell, CA:
Redemption @redemption_ca

Point Reyes Station, CA:
Point Reyes Books @pointreyesbooks

Novato, CA:
Wild Fennel @wildfennelnovato

Petaluma, CA:
Home Hub @homehubstorepetaluma

Quincy, CA:
Quincy Pharmacy @quincypharmacy

 Western U.S.

Cave Creek, AZ:
Desert Maven @desertmavenaz

Pendleton, OR:
R. Rebellion @thisisrebellion

Seattle, WA:
Northwest Art & Frame @nwartandframe

Kamas, UT:
Bolt Ranch Store @boltranchstore

Bozeman, MT:
Poppy and August @poppy_and_august

Saratoga, WY:
The Lucky Pearl

Woodward, OK:
Homestead Decor and Gifts @homesteadwoodward

Skaneatales, NY:
The Local Branch @thelocalbranch

Colorado:

Castle Rock, CO:
Blush Out West @blushoutwest

Edwards, CO:
Vintage Magnolia Boutique @vintagemagnoliaboutique

Sedalia, CO:
Lost Valley Ranch @lostvalleyranch

Texas:

Maypearl, TX:
Studio RK @studio.rk_

Quitman, TX:
Brittany May Inspired @brittany_may_inspired

Houston, TX:
Modern Frontier @shopmodernfrontier 
Bill on 19th @blisson19th

Llano, TX:
Texana Outfitters @texanaoutfitters

Marfa, TX:
Raba Marfa @rabamarfa

Quitaque, TX:
Bison Cafe

Round Top, TX:
Townsend Provisions @townsendprovisions

Wholesale:

 I offer wholesale pricing and delivery to local shops in Ventura and Santa Barbara counties as well as shipping to anywhere in the US through Faire. Please submit a message below if you are interested in carrying my work in your shop for more information.

For shops beyond Ventura and Santa Barbara counties, please click on my direct link to shop via Faire: littlesaltwagon.faire.com

Contact form